Small Groups

We have many Bible studies meeting around the area. Everyone is welcome!

Learn about small groups

Sunday, February 5, 2023

February 5 AM

Sunday, January 29, 2023

January 29 AM

Sunday, January 22, 2023

January 22 PM

Sunday, January 22, 2023

January 22 AM

Sunday, January 15, 2023

January 15 AM

Sunday, January 8, 2023

January 8

Sunday, December 11, 2022

December 11th

Sunday, December 4, 2022

December 4th

Sunday, November 27, 2022

November 27, 2022 AM

Sunday, November 13, 2022

November 13, 2022 AM

Sunday, November 6, 2022

November 6, 2022 AM

Sunday, October 30, 2022

October 30, 2022 AM

Sunday, October 23, 2022

October 23, 2022 PM

Sunday, October 23, 2022

October 23, 2022 AM

Sunday, October 16, 2022

October 16, 2022 AM

Psalm 34:8 Proverbs 18:8 1 Peter 1:10–11 Psalm 34:12–13 1 Peter 2:3–10

Sunday, October 9, 2022

October 9, 2022 AM

Sunday, October 2, 2022

October 2, 2022 AM

Sunday, September 25, 2022

September 25, 2022 AM

Sunday, September 18, 2022

September 18, 2022 PM

Sunday, September 18, 2022

September 18, 2022 AM

Sunday, September 11, 2022

September 11, 2022 PM

Sunday, September 4, 2022

August 28. 2022 AM

Sunday, August 28, 2022

August 28. 2022 PM

Sunday, August 28, 2022

August 28. 2022 AM

Sunday, August 21, 2022

August 21, 2022 AM

Sunday, August 14, 2022

August 14, 2022 AM

Sunday, August 7, 2022

August 7, 2022 AM

Sunday, July 17, 2022

July 17, 2022 AM

Thursday, July 14, 2022

July 14, 2022 PM

Judges 7:1–25

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sunday Service

Sunday, July 3, 2022

July 3, 2022 AM

Sunday, June 12, 2022

June 12, 2022 AM

Sunday, June 5, 2022

June 5, 2022 AM

Sunday, May 29, 2022

May 29, 2022 PM

Sunday, May 29, 2022

May 29, 2022 AM

Sunday, May 22, 2022

May 22, 2022 PM

Sunday, May 22, 2022

May 22, 2022 AM

Sunday, May 15, 2022

May 15, 2022 PM

Sunday, May 15, 2022

May 15, 2022 AM

Sunday, May 8, 2022

May 1, 2022 PM

Sunday, May 8, 2022

May 8, 2022 AM

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Joy

Philippians 4:4 Philippians 2:17 John 11:35 Philippians 3:1 Philippians 2:2

Sunday, April 10, 2022

April 10, 2022 AM

Sunday, April 3, 2022

April 3, 2022 AM

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Ezra 10

Ezra 10:7–8

Sunday, March 27, 2022

March 27, 2022 AM

Sunday, March 20, 2022

March 20, 2022 PM

Sunday, March 20, 2022

March 20, 2022 AM

Ephesians 3:14–21

Sunday, March 13, 2022

March 13, 2022 AM

Sunday, March 6, 2022

March 6, 2022 AM

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Ezra 9

1 Kings 11:1–2 Nehemiah 8:9–10 Ezra 9:3–4

Sunday, February 27, 2022

February 27, 2022 AM

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Ezra8

Philippians 2:12–13 Deuteronomy 29:29 Ezra 7:6 Ezra 8:21–23 Psalm 127:1–2

Sunday, February 20, 2022

February 20, 2022 AM

Sunday, February 13, 2022

February 13, 2022 AM

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Ezra 5-6

Romans 13:11–14 Ephesians 5:8 Ephesians 5:14 Ezra 5:1–2 Ezra 5:5

Sunday, February 6, 2022

February 6, 2022 AM

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Ezra 4

Ezra 4

Sunday, January 30, 2022

January 30, 2022 AM

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Titus 2

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Ezra 3

Exodus 19:5–6 Ezra 3:1–5 Ezra 3:7–13

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Ezra 2

Ezra 2:1–2 Exodus 12:48 2 Chronicles 36:21 Ezra 8:35 Ezra 9:8–9

Sunday, January 16, 2022

January 16, 2022 AM

Sunday, January 9, 2022

January 9, 2022 PM

Sunday, January 9, 2022

January 9, 2022 AM

Sunday, January 2, 2022

January 2, 2022 PM

Sunday, December 12, 2021

December 12, 2021 PM

Sunday, December 5, 2021

December 5, 2021 AM

Sunday, November 21, 2021

November 21, 2021 AM

Sunday, November 14, 2021

November 14, 2021 AM

Sunday, November 7, 2021

November 7, 2021 PM

Sunday, November 7, 2021

November 7, 2021 AM

Sunday, October 31, 2021

October 31, 2021 PM

Sunday, October 24, 2021

October 24, 2021 PM

Sunday, October 24, 2021

October 24, 2021 AM

Sunday, October 17, 2021

October 17, 2021 AM

Sunday, October 10, 2021

October 3, 2021 PM

Sunday, October 10, 2021

October 10, 2021 AM

Sunday, October 3, 2021

October 3, 2021 PM

Sunday, October 3, 2021

October 3, 2021 AM

Saturday, October 2, 2021

October 2, 2021 AM Couples Retreat

Friday, October 1, 2021

Couples Retreat Friday Morning

Sunday, September 26, 2021

September 26, 2021 PM

Sunday, September 26, 2021

September 26, 2021 AM

Sunday, September 19, 2021

September 19, 2021 PM

Sunday, September 19, 2021

September 19, 2021 AM

Sunday, September 12, 2021

September 12, 2021 AM

Sunday, September 5, 2021

September 5, 2021 AM

Sunday, August 29, 2021

August 29, 2021 PM

Sunday, August 29, 2021

August 29, 2021 AM

Sunday, August 22, 2021

August 22, 2021 AM

Sunday, August 15, 2021

August 15, 2021 AM

Sunday, August 8, 2021

August 8, 2021 PM

Sunday, August 8, 2021

August 8, 2021 AM

Sunday, August 1, 2021

August 1, 2021 PM

Sunday, August 1, 2021

August 1, 2021 AM

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

July 28, 2021 PM

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

July 28, 2021 PM

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

July 27, 2021 PM

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

July 27, 2021 PM
View all

Sunday, February 5, 2023

February 5 AM

Sunday, January 29, 2023

January 29 AM

Sunday, January 22, 2023

January 22 PM

Sunday, January 22, 2023

January 22 AM

Sunday, January 15, 2023

January 15 AM

Sunday, January 8, 2023

January 8

Sunday, December 11, 2022

December 11th

Sunday, December 4, 2022

December 4th

Sunday, November 27, 2022

November 27, 2022 AM

Sunday, November 13, 2022

November 13, 2022 AM

Sunday, November 6, 2022

November 6, 2022 AM

Sunday, October 30, 2022

October 30, 2022 AM

Sunday, October 23, 2022

October 23, 2022 PM

Sunday, October 23, 2022

October 23, 2022 AM

Sunday, October 16, 2022

October 16, 2022 AM

Psalm 34:8 Proverbs 18:8 1 Peter 1:10–11 Psalm 34:12–13 1 Peter 2:3–10

Sunday, October 9, 2022

October 9, 2022 AM

Sunday, October 2, 2022

October 2, 2022 AM

Sunday, September 25, 2022

September 25, 2022 AM

Sunday, September 18, 2022

September 18, 2022 PM

Sunday, September 18, 2022

September 18, 2022 AM

Sunday, September 11, 2022

September 11, 2022 PM

Sunday, September 4, 2022

August 28. 2022 AM

Sunday, August 28, 2022

August 28. 2022 PM

Sunday, August 28, 2022

August 28. 2022 AM

Sunday, August 21, 2022

August 21, 2022 AM

Sunday, August 14, 2022

August 14, 2022 AM

Sunday, August 7, 2022

August 7, 2022 AM

Sunday, July 17, 2022

July 17, 2022 AM

Thursday, July 14, 2022

July 14, 2022 PM

Judges 7:1–25

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sunday Service

Sunday, July 3, 2022

July 3, 2022 AM

Sunday, June 12, 2022

June 12, 2022 AM

Sunday, June 5, 2022

June 5, 2022 AM

Sunday, May 29, 2022

May 29, 2022 PM

Sunday, May 29, 2022

May 29, 2022 AM

Sunday, May 22, 2022

May 22, 2022 PM

Sunday, May 22, 2022

May 22, 2022 AM

Sunday, May 15, 2022

May 15, 2022 PM

Sunday, May 15, 2022

May 15, 2022 AM

Sunday, May 8, 2022

May 1, 2022 PM

Sunday, May 8, 2022

May 8, 2022 AM

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Joy

Philippians 4:4 Philippians 2:17 John 11:35 Philippians 3:1 Philippians 2:2

Sunday, April 10, 2022

April 10, 2022 AM

Sunday, April 3, 2022

April 3, 2022 AM

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Ezra 10

Ezra 10:7–8

Sunday, March 27, 2022

March 27, 2022 AM

Sunday, March 20, 2022

March 20, 2022 PM

Sunday, March 20, 2022

March 20, 2022 AM

Ephesians 3:14–21

Sunday, March 13, 2022

March 13, 2022 AM

Sunday, March 6, 2022

March 6, 2022 AM

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Ezra 9

1 Kings 11:1–2 Nehemiah 8:9–10 Ezra 9:3–4

Sunday, February 27, 2022

February 27, 2022 AM

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Ezra8

Philippians 2:12–13 Deuteronomy 29:29 Ezra 7:6 Ezra 8:21–23 Psalm 127:1–2

Sunday, February 20, 2022

February 20, 2022 AM

Sunday, February 13, 2022

February 13, 2022 AM

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Ezra 5-6

Romans 13:11–14 Ephesians 5:8 Ephesians 5:14 Ezra 5:1–2 Ezra 5:5

Sunday, February 6, 2022

February 6, 2022 AM

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Ezra 4

Ezra 4

Sunday, January 30, 2022

January 30, 2022 AM

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Titus 2

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Ezra 3

Exodus 19:5–6 Ezra 3:1–5 Ezra 3:7–13

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Ezra 2

Ezra 2:1–2 Exodus 12:48 2 Chronicles 36:21 Ezra 8:35 Ezra 9:8–9

Sunday, January 16, 2022

January 16, 2022 AM

Sunday, January 9, 2022

January 9, 2022 PM

Sunday, January 9, 2022

January 9, 2022 AM

Sunday, January 2, 2022

January 2, 2022 PM

Sunday, December 12, 2021

December 12, 2021 PM

Sunday, December 5, 2021

December 5, 2021 AM

Sunday, November 21, 2021

November 21, 2021 AM

Sunday, November 14, 2021

November 14, 2021 AM

Sunday, November 7, 2021

November 7, 2021 PM

Sunday, November 7, 2021

November 7, 2021 AM

Sunday, October 31, 2021

October 31, 2021 PM

Sunday, October 24, 2021

October 24, 2021 PM

Sunday, October 24, 2021

October 24, 2021 AM

Sunday, October 17, 2021

October 17, 2021 AM

Sunday, October 10, 2021

October 3, 2021 PM

Sunday, October 10, 2021

October 10, 2021 AM

Sunday, October 3, 2021

October 3, 2021 PM

Sunday, October 3, 2021

October 3, 2021 AM

Saturday, October 2, 2021

October 2, 2021 AM Couples Retreat

Friday, October 1, 2021

Couples Retreat Friday Morning

Sunday, September 26, 2021

September 26, 2021 PM

Sunday, September 26, 2021

September 26, 2021 AM

Sunday, September 19, 2021

September 19, 2021 PM

Sunday, September 19, 2021

September 19, 2021 AM

Sunday, September 12, 2021

September 12, 2021 AM

Sunday, September 5, 2021

September 5, 2021 AM

Sunday, August 29, 2021

August 29, 2021 PM

Sunday, August 29, 2021

August 29, 2021 AM

Sunday, August 22, 2021

August 22, 2021 AM

Sunday, August 15, 2021

August 15, 2021 AM

Sunday, August 8, 2021

August 8, 2021 PM

Sunday, August 8, 2021

August 8, 2021 AM

Sunday, August 1, 2021

August 1, 2021 PM

Sunday, August 1, 2021

August 1, 2021 AM

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

July 28, 2021 PM

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

July 28, 2021 PM

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

July 27, 2021 PM

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

July 27, 2021 PM
View all